I think I’ve established my redhead cred pretty well, right?

Everyone knows how I feel about redheads. I love us, period. If I have personal faves, well, I keep them to myself. We’re a family. And family defends itself.

However, family also does a little teasing now and then, which is why I bring you this pic of Lindsay.

lindsays1ep3.1-210x430

Remind you of anyone? Anyone redhaired? Perhaps from within the past few decades? It’s on the tip of your tongue, right?

Unknown

Listen, you two crazy kids. No more bandanas. No drugs, or smoking. Let’s clean up our acts, okay? We need our redheads healthy and trim.

Represent!

 

Leave a Reply

