I think Camilla looks great here.

2014-State-Opening-of-Parliament-Camilla-495527905_10-419x833

The structure of this gown, with its empire bosom, suits her beautifully.

I imagine it would be an enormous PIA to attend so many formal events, though I’d be delighted to have a Royal’s income. However, one thing I do admire and/or envy is their wearing of white gloves. I do love a white glove, and I’d try it myself if the thought of a white glove paired with t-shirts, odd trousers, and flatform sandals didn’t make even me laugh.

Leave a Reply

