“Look, all I’m saying, Michael,

pictures-only-funny-to-swimmers-olympics-2-14137-1469474429-1_big

 

1.” is that I really think I could play Barney Rubble if they ever do another remake of The Flinstones.”

2. ” is that my chest IS wider than yours, so I should win a medal for that alone. I’m                     sure you  agree.”

3. “is that I can’t understand why hot girls don’t prefer my brand of stupidity over your               self-destructiveness.”

4. “is that low trunks don’t look as good on me as they do on you, and I just don’t                           think that’s fair. Why can’t they focus on my face?”

5. “Not to rub it in, but I mean, I’m the one who had a TV show, not you.”

6. “Quack! Quack! Quack!”

pictures-only-funny-to-swimmers-olympics-2-14137-1469474429-1_big

 

Leave a Reply

